Special Education
Thank you for visiting the RVHS Special Education page.
 
Name Position Email
Gina Artist Teacher

gartist@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Ron Dotson Teacher

rdotson@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Giampaoli Teacher

jgiampaoli@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Sarah Green Teacher    

sgreen@ycsud.k12.ca.us

Sandy Richmond Teacher

srichmond@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Liz Saunders-Martinez Teacher

lsaunders-martinez@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Sharyn Noall

Speech & Language
Teacher

snoall@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Emerson Instructional Aide

temerson@ycusd.k12.ca.us

John Hernandez Instructional Aide

jhernandez@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Josie Levine Instructional Aide

jlevine@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Heather Herrera Instructional Aide

hherrera@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Linda Schicht Instructional Aide

lschicht@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Betty Thomsen Instructional Aide

bthomsen@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Lisa Todd Instructional Aide ltodd@ycusd.k12.ca.us
Cristina Robertson One-on-One Aide

crobertson@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Lori Filter Clerk lfilter@ycusd.k12.ca.us