Physical Education

          Welcome to the RVHS Physical Education Department

We are proud to offer many classes from course 1 (freshman PE) to advanced specialty courses including Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Dance, Weight training ect...

Enjoy learning how to be Fit for Life!


 
Content Area Lead:  Tami O'Neill
 
Teacher Position Email
Todd Artist Teacher

tartist@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Brennen McFadden Teacher

bmcfadden@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Tami O'Neill, Content Lead Teacher

toneill@ycusd.k12.ca.us

 Nicholas Caspers
 Teacher  ncaspers@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 Erik Lambert
 Teacher  elambert@ycusd.k12.ca.us
William Rollins Teacher

wrollins@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Karla Girimonte
Teacher

kgirimonte@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Thomas Zaragoza

Teacher

tzaragoza@ycusd.k12.ca.us