Foreign Language

Welcome to World Languages at
River Valley High School!! 


We are proud to offer French, German, Punjabi and Spanish.  We offer classes from the basic level to AP.  Our classes are challenging and fun.  Enjoy the advantages of learning and knowing a second language....it can open many opportunities in your future!!    


 
Teacher Position Email
Eliseo Andrade

Teacher

 
Inderjit Bajwa Teacher

ibajwa@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Laurence Boag Teacher

lboag@ycusd.k12.ca.us

 Luis Sanchez
 Teacher  lsanchez@ycusd.k12.ca.us
Lynnette Fennell Teacher/ Content Leader

lfennell@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Maria Hernandez Teacher

mhernandez2@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Karina Luquin Teacher

kluquin@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Nancy Albrecht Teacher       nancyal@ycusd.k12.ca.us