ELD
Thank you for visiting the RVHS ELD page.
 
Teacher Position Email
Yesenia Leon

Teacher/
Content Leader

yleon@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Gabe Ramirez Teacher

gramirez@ycusd.k12.ca.us

Jovita Sandoval Teacher

jsandoval@ycusd.k12.ca.us

 
Mandeep Singh, Instructional Aide                           msingh@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
Heather Montgomery, Instructional Aide                  hmontgomery@ycusd.k12.ca.us
 
Gabriela Valencia, Instructional Aide                        gvalencia@ycusd.k12.ca.us