Staff Directory 2017
Name Title Dept Extension Email
Aguilar, Christina Admin Secty II Admin 27104 caguilar@ycusd.org
Albrecht, Nancy Teacher For Lang 27154 nancyal@ycusd.org
Altorfer, Kim Records Specialist Admin 27116 kaltorfer@ycusd.org
Amsden, Kristin Teacher Soc Sci 27808 kamsden@ycusd.org
Anderson, Karen Teacher Science 27601 kanderson@ycusd.org
Andrade, Eliseo Teacher For Lang 27202 eandrade@ycusd.org
Araujo, Spenser Teacher Perf Arts 27157 saraugo@ycusd.org
Artist, Gina Teacher Spec Ed 27210
Artist, Todd Teacher PE 27525 tartist@ycusd.org
Bailey, Casey Café Worker Cafeteria 27714
Bains, Gurinder Teacher Math 27811 gbains@ycusd.org
Bajwa, Inderjit Teacher For Lang 27205 ibajwa@ycusd.org
Barajas, Claudia Counselor Admin 27123 cbarajas@ycusd.org
Barrera, Lauren Teacher Art 27405 lbarrera@ycusd.org
Baucom, Tracy School Nurse Admin 27129 tbaucom@ycusd.org
Bell, Steve Cafe Mgr III Cafeteria 27714 sbell@ycusd.org
Belser, Phillip Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Benton-Wolfgram, Kimberly Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Birkholz, Kimberly Library Tech Admin 27135 kbirkholz@ycusd.org
Blaser, Adam Teacher Math 27901 ablaser@ycusd.org
Boag, Laurence Teacher For Lang 27155 lboag@ycusd.org
Boerner, Steven Teacher Math 27156 sboerner@ycusd.org
Bogan, Adam Teacher English 27835 abogan@ycusd.org
Brown, Byron Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Brown, Lisa Counselor Admin 27125 lbrown@ycusd.org
Bryant-Dykes, Jeanie Café Worker Cafeteria 27714
Bussiere, Roland Computer Tech Admin 27148 rbussiere@ycusd.org
Caspers, Nicolas Teacher Fine Arts 27905 ncaspers@ycusd.org
Castillo, Elva Teacher Ag 27403 ecastillo@ycusd.org
Clement, Stacy Asst Principal Admin 27103 sclement@ycusd.org
Coffman, Vella Teacher Business 27408 vcoffman@ycusd.org
Collins, Jana Teacher Math 27908 jcollins@ycusd.org
Contreras-Jimenez, Elizabeth Oc Ed ROP Instr Aide Spec Ed 27210
Cordi, Teresa Asst Principal Admin 27101 tmcordi@ycusd.org
Dedeker, Deanna Admin Secty I Admin 27105 ddedeker@ycusd.org
Dotson, Ronald Teacher Spec Ed 27210
Driver, Mary Ann Teacher English 27831 mdriver@ycusd.org
Emerson, Tiffany Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Evans, Terry Teacher Soc Sci 27810 tevans@ycusd.org
Ewert, Lauren Teacher Soc Sci 27805 lewert@ycusd.org
Ewing, Atziri Teacher English 27833 dewing@ycusd.org
Fennell, Lynnette Teacher For Lang 27204 lfennell@ycusd.org
Ferreira, Shawn Teacher English 27832 sferreira@ycusd.org
Filter, Lori Clerk Spec Ed 27211 lfilter@ycusd.org
Fleisher, James Teacher Math 27815 jfleisher@ycusd.org
Forrester, Heather Teacher Soc Sci 27802 hforrester@ycusd.org
Frank, Dana Teacher Cons/Fam Sci 27903 dfrank@ycusd.org
Fulkerson, Melissa 1:1 Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Gainok, Michael Teacher Math 27818 mgainok@ycusd.org
Geddes, Cynthia Teacher FCS 27830 cgeddes@ycusd.org
Giampaoli, Jennifer Teacher/Content Leader Spec Ed 27210
Giampaoli, Marc Athletic Trainer Athletics 27519 mgiampaoli@ycusd.org
Gillen, Jeramy Teacher P.E. 27527 tgillen@ycusd.org
Gisler, Susan Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Gonsalves-Johnson, Sheri ASB Clerk ASB 27703 sgjohnson@ycusd.org
Gonzalez, Antonio Teacher Soc Sci 27804 amgonzalez@ycusd.org
Green, Sarah Teacher Spec Ed 27210
Haas, Andrew Teacher Soc Sci 27809 ahaas@ycusd.org
Hammond, Joyce Teacher Cons/Fam Sci 27819 jhammond@ycusd.org
Handhardt, Luke Teacher Adapt PE 27532 lhandhardt@ycusd.org
Harden, Denise Teacher English 27824 dharden@ycusd.org
Harris, Dave Teacher Perf Arts 27702 dharris@ycusd.org
Harvey, Jamie Teacher English 27829 jharvey@ycusd.org
Hearn, Kristine Teacher Math 27812 khearn@ycusd.org
Hernandez, John Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Hernandez, Maria Teacher For Lang 27203 mhernandez@ycusd.org
Herrera, Heather Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Himmah, Susan Counselor Admin 27126 shimmah@ycusd.org
Jenkins, Eric Teacher Math 27814 ejenkins@ycusd.org
Jensen, Jessica Teacher Business 27158 jjensen@ycusd.org
Johnson, Lori Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Johnson, Susan Library Tech Admin 27134 sjohnson@ycusd.org
Jolly, Andrew Teacher Soc Sci 27803 ajolly@ycusd.org
Kaur, Lakhvir Counselor Admin 27122 lkaur@ycusd.org
Kelley, David Teacher Math 27821 dkelley@ycusd.org
Kennington, Jennifer Teacher English 27402 jkennington@ycusd.org
King, Carla Psychologist Admin 27119 cking@ycusd.org
Kroeger, Marie Teacher PE 27531 tkroeger@ycusd.org
Lahel, Joga Teacher Soc Sci 27813 jlahel@ycusd.org
Lamb, Londa Office Specialist I Admin 27107 llamb@ycusd.org
Lambert, Erik Teacher ROP 27159 elambert@ycusd.org
Landon, Traci Career Tech Library 27146 tlandon@ycusd.org
Lee, Leslie Teacher Soc Sci 27807 lalee@ycusd.org
Lee, Michael Teacher Science 27602 mlee@ycusd.org
Lemus, Jeff Teacher Soc Sci 27160 jlemus@ycusd.org
Leon, Yesenia Teacher ELD 27838 yleon@ycusd.org
Lerma, Rigo Teacher English 27828 rlerma@ycusd.org
Levine, Josie Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Long, Heidi Café Worker Cafeteria 27714
Lowry, Amanda Clerk II Admin 27144 alowry@ycusd.org
Luna, Gabriela Office Specialist I Admin 27108 gluna@ycusd.org
Mackensen, Kate Office Specialist I Admin 27109 kmackensen@ycusd.org
Malicki, Tammi Cook/Transport Cafeteria 27714
Mansfield, Kenneth Teacher Math 27822 kmansfield@ycusd.org
McCaulley, Philip Athletic Director/Teacher Soc Sci 27509 pmccaulley@ycusd.org
McFadden, Brennen Teacher PE 27528 tmcfadden@ycusd.org
McMains, Rob YCPD - Resource Officer Admin 27131 rmcmains@ycusd.org
Messersmith, Samantha Counselor Admin 27124 smessersmith@ycusd.org
Mikesell, James Teacher Soc Sci 27161 jmikesell@ycusd.org
Miller, Robert Teacher Math 27162 romiller@ycusd.org
Mitchell, Stephanie Teacher English 27825 smitchell@ycusd.org
Moore, Robert Teacher Art 27904 rmoore@ycusd.org
Noall, Sharyn Speech/Lang Admin 27212 snoall@ycusd.org
Odegard, Paul Teacher English 27834 podegard@ycusd.org
Oliver, Erika Café Worker Cafeteria 27714
O'Neill, Tami Teacher PE 27530 toneill@ycusd.org
Pantoja, Dianna Cook/Transport Cafeteria 27714
Peters, Erin Teacher Science 27605 epeters@ycusd.org
Po'Oi, Alekisio Cook/Transport Cafeteria 27714
Rahm, Bruce Computer Tech Admin 27147 brahm@ycusd.org
Ramirez, Gabe Teacher ELD 27836 gramirez@ycusd.org
Ramirez, Lilly Attend Clerk II Admin 27112 lramirez@ycusd.org
Ramos, Gloria Fiscal Secty Admin 27115 gramos@ycusd.org
Reader, Amber Teacher CTE 27820 areader@ycusd.org
Reusser, Thomas Principal Admin 27100 treusser@ycusd.org
Rhodd, Janice Teacher Math 27817 jrhodd@ycusd.org
Richmond, Sandra Teacher Spec Ed 27210
Ricketts, Eric Teacher English 27827 ericketts@ycusd.org
Roberts-Haydon, Jan Teacher Perf Arts 27711 jhaydon@ycusd.org
Robinson, Tonja Clerk II Athletics 27510 trobinson@ycusd.org
Rollins, Stephanie Oc Ed ROP Instr Aide Spec Ed 27210
Rollins, William Teacher PE 27529 trollins@ycusd.org
Rymer, Sun Cook/Transport Cafeteria 27714
Salazar, Maria Probation Admin 27132 msalazar@ycusd.org
Sambol, Matt Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Sanchez, Luis Teacher For Lang 27209 lsanchez@ycusd.org
Sandoval, Jovita Teacher ELD 27837 jsandoval@ycusd.org
Saunders-Martinez, Elizabeth Teacher/Content Leader Spec Ed 27210
Sawyer, Candace Health Aide Admin 27128 csawyer@ycusd.org
Scaglione, Denise Teacher Art 27902 dscaglione@ycusd.org
Scarfe, Matthew Teacher Science 27608 mscarfe@ycusd.org
Schaeffer, Kenneth Asst Principal Admin 27102 kschaeffer@ycusd.org
Schamanski, Matt Teacher Business 27407 mschamanski@ycusd.org
Sharma, Sonu Sutter County Sutter County 27400
Sharp, Dawn In House Suspension Admin 27201 dsharp@ycusd.org
Simmons, Cyndi Activities Dir ASB 27700 csimmons@ycusd.org
Smith, Gene Teacher Soc Sci 27801 gsmith@ycusd.org
Smith, Yvonne Teacher Science 27609 ysmith@ycusd.org
Spatafore, Sally Psychologist Admin 27118 spata4@ycusd.org
Sprowls, Alexandra Teacher Art 27907 asprowls@ycusd.org
Stassi, Joanne Attend Clerk I Admin 27113 jostassi@ycusd.org
Stewart, Ryan Teacher Science 27607 rstewart@ycusd.org
Still, Whitney Teacher Art 27406 wstill@ycusd.org
Swartz, Kela Admin Secty I Admin 27106 kswartz@ycusd.org
Tayloe, Tina Lead Counselor Admin 27121 ttayloe@ycusd.org
Taylor, Craig Teacher Ag 27606 ctaylor@ycusd.org
Thomsen, Betty Lou Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Thornewood, Heather Teacher Art 27906 hthornewood@ycusd.org
Tillson, Rebecca Teacher Science 27604 rtillson@ycusd.org
Todd, Lisa Instr Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Tufford, Kimberley Café Worker Cafeteria 27714
Uyemoto, Debbie Registration Spec Admin 27114 duyemoto@ycusd.org
Valenzuela, Veronica Acct Specialist ASB 27705 vvalenzuela@ycusd.org
Van Brocklin, Nicole Teacher English 27826 nvanbrocklin@ycusd.org
Van Gilder, Lorin Teacher Science 27603 lvangilder@ycusd.org
Webb, Nadene Teacher Math 27816 nwebb@ycusd.org
Woolfolk, Jessica 1:1 Aide - Spec Ed Spec Ed 27210
Zaragoza, Thomas Teacher PE 27526 tzaragoza@ycusd.org