Contact Us
Contact Information
Basic Contact Information for River Valley High School and the YCUSD District Office
 
River Valley High School
801 El Margarita Road
Yuba City, CA 95993
 
Phone: (530) 822-2500
Fax: (530) 822-2520
Records Fax: (530)822-2631
 
Office Hours
7:30 am - 4:00 pm
 
 

Mr. Reusser
Principal
Phone: 530-822-2506
treusser@ycusd.org
    
Mr. Schaeffer
Vice Principal

Phone: 530-822-2508
kschaeffer@ycusd.org 
Mrs. Clement
Vice Principal

Phone: 530-822-2505
sclement@ycusd.org
Mrs. Cordi
Vice Principal
Phone: 530-822-2509
tmcordi@ycusd.org
 
 
Office Staff

Christina Aguilar
Administrative Secretary ll
Phone: 530-822-2506
caguilar@ycusd.org

Kela Swartz
Administrative Secretary l
Phone: 530-822-2696
kswartz@ycusd.org

Deanna Dedeker
Administrative Secretary l
Phone: 530-822-2695
ddecker@ycusd.org
 
Debbie Uyemoto
Registration Specialist 
Phone: 530-822-2500 ext 27114 
 
Kim Altorfer                              
Records Specialist
Phone: 530-822-2517
 
Gloria Ramos
Fiscal Secretary
Phone: 530-822-2514
 
Lilly Ramirez
Attendance Clerk ll
Phone: 530-822-2500 ext 27112
lramirez@ycusd.org

Joanne Stassi
Attendance Clerk l
Phone: 530-822-2500 ext 27113
jostassi@ycusd.org

Londa Lamb
Office Specialist
Phone: 530-822-2500 ext 27107
llamb@ycusd.org

Kate Mackensen
Office Specialist
Phone: 530-822-2528
kmackensen@ycusd.org
 
 
ASB Director/Leadership
Cynthia Simmons
csimmons@ycusd.org
Phone: 530-822-2610
 
Athletic Director
McCaulley, Phil
pmccaulley@ycusd.org
Phone:530-822-2593

 

Counseling
Claudia Barajas
Counselor
Phone 822-2530
cbarajas@ycusd.org

Susan Himmah
Counselor
Phone 822-2534
shimmah@ycusd.org

Tina Tayloe
Counselor
Phone 822-2527
ttayloe@ycusd.org

Lakhvir Kaur
Counselor
Phone 822-2532
lkaur@ycusd.org


Carla King
School Psychologist
Phone 822-2533
cking@ycusd.org

Sally Spatafore
School Psychologist
Phone 822-2552
spata4@ycusd.org

Sharyn Noall
Speech Therapist
Phone ext #: 27212
snoall@ycusd.org

Lisa Brown
Counselor
phone 822-2513
lbrown@ycusd.org

YCPD-Resource Officer
Rob McMains
Phone 822-2518
rmcmains@ycusd.org

Campus Security
Phone: 530-822-2500 ext 27133

School Nurse
Tracy Baucom

Phone: 530-822-2568
tbaucom@ycusd.org

Candice Sawyer
Health Aide
Phone: 530-822-2516
 
 
Cafeteria Manager
Steven Bell
Phone: 530-822-2618
sbell@ycusd.
 
 
 

Doreen Osumi, YCUSD Superintendent
dosumi@ycusd.org
YCUSD District Office
750 Palora Avenue, Yuba City, CA 95991 
Phone: (530) 822-7601
 
 
 
Cyndi Simmons, RVHS Website Coordinator
 
Hallie Hunt, District Webmaster
Hallie@ycusd.org