About the Coaches

River Valley High School Coaching Staff

 

Athletic Director

Phil McCaulley

Phone - 822-2593

Fax - 822-2591

pmccaulley@ycusd.org

Sport

Coach

Phone

Email

Baseball

Jeramy Gillen

916-257-2324

jgillen@ycusd.org

Basketball (Boy’s)

Mark Wright

916-496-0664

mgwright@ycusd.org

Basketball (Girl’s)

Tom Zaragoza

822-2599

tzaragoza@ycusd.org

Cheerleading (Fall)

Becca Tillson

822-6183

rtillson@ycusd.org

Cheerleading (Winter)

Becca Tillson

822-6183

rtillson@ycusd.org

Cross Country
View webpage

Paul Odegard

822-2656

podegard@ycusd.org

Football

Brennan McFadden

530-613-3863


 

Field Hockey

Erin Cunningham

530-301-7602


ecunningham@ycusd.org

Golf (Boy’s)

Craig Taylor

822-2625

ctaylor@ycusd.org

Golf (Girl’s)

TBD

 

 

Soccer (Boy’s)

Abel Franco

530-218-7210

afranco@ycusd.org

Soccer (Girl’s)

Meigan Soo

559-824-3255

meig_soo@yahoo.com

Softball

Craig Rice

822-2511

crice@ycusd.org

Swim and Dive

Shelby Guillory

530-741-1455

fraccoachshelby@aol.com

Tennis (Boy’s)

Gabe Ramirez

822-2585

gramirez@ycusd.org

Tennis (Girl’s)

Gabe Ramirez

822-2585

gramirez@ycusd.org

Track and Field
View webpage

Marie Kroeger

530-632-2355

mkroeger@ycusd.org

Volleyball (Boy’s)

TBD



Volleyball (Girl’s)

Grayson Agpawa

530-300-0627

g_agpawa@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Ron Benton
Jason Ramos

530-370-3223
530-237-6827


benton24@att.net
coach_ramos@hotmail.com