Activities




ASB News:






Junior Class News:

Junior Class Officers
 President ~Devyn Dahlstrom , Vice President~ 
Secretary~ Simran Sangha , Treasurer~ Alyssa Duggins,
  Spirit/Publicity Coordinator ~ Gracie Gomes
Advisor: Jamie Harvey, Lauren Ewert

Junior/Senior Prom
Date: April 29, 2017
Venue: Franklin Hall Yuba Sutter Fairgrounds
8:00pm-12:00am

If you are interested in assisting with prom please contact
Jamie Harvey at jharvey@ycusd.org or
Lauren Ewert at lewert@ycusd.org


Sophomore Class News:

 Sophomore Class Officers
President ~ Colby Chipchase , Vice President ~ Marissa Hernandez
Secretary ~ Shavani Pandit , Treasurer ~ Parminder Bhele
Spirit/Publicity Coordinator ~ Macen Westerband

Advisors: Andy Haas ahaas@ycusd.org


 The sophomore class is currently
collecting cases of water to sell at graduation.
Donations can be made to the sophomore class in room 809.


Freshman Class News:

 Freshman Class Officers
President ~ Sophia Davit  Vice President ~ Isabella Hanson
Secretary ~ Katie Blair, Treasurer ~ Jujar Pooni
Spirit/Publicity Coordiantor ~ Carter Landon

Advisors: Nicole Van Brocklin nvanbrocklin@ycusd.org
Atziri Ewing aewing@ycusd.org

​​

View Activities Calendar

Follow us on Twitter and Instagram!!    
Twitter                                   ​  Instagram
 

CONTACT US:

 Activities Office:

Cyndi Simmons, ASB Director csimmons@ycusd.org
Sherri Johnson, ASB Assistant sgjohnson@ycusd.org
Phone: 530-822-2633, Location: Room 703

Student Store:

Veronica Valenzuela, ASB Account Specialist vvalenzuela@ycusd.org
Catherine "Catie" Love, Student Store Clerk clove@ycusd.org
Phone: 530-822-2611, FAX 530-751-3016, Location Room 705


We consider your child’s educational enrichment to be our top priority. Our school’s programs and services are designed to support and encourage your child’s creative, educational, and sociological development. Simply click on a link to learn more...